vacations in Spain











~ by vkgoeswild on August 9, 2010.

3 Responses to “vacations in Spain”

  1. hey vk my name is arooba rahman..im really impressed with your work and i would really appreciate if you did me a favor. i have recently started playing the piano as a hobby, and my favorite song is wicked game by chris issak and i would love it if you could send me the tutorial. As your camera is placed on the side i cant really see what you notes you play. i am more of a memorizer than a sheet reader. So even if you want you can just send me the piano cover but just a slow version so i can see and play. Would really appreciate it. Email me if you want to. thanks

  2. keep up with the good work in music

  3. Hi vika, I am an aspiring concert pianist and I was wondering if you could explain a little bit on how you cover songs and compose. It would be really helpfull.

Leave a Reply

 
