poor me

I had to stop recording because I totally fucked my fingers up, I thought I still could play, but when I noticed that little open wound, I went downstairs to whine about that and totally melted down, gonna be a couch potato for tonight. Hopefully it will be healed by tomorrow.

~ by vkgoeswild on July 13, 2010.

5 Responses to “poor me”

  1. Your look says it all. Thankfully, there’s someone to cherish Kiki tonight, and hopefully he’ll be able to convince you to take more than a one night break. Take care of yourself.

  2. Yeah, I’m telling her to take it easy a lot. But she just gets in this ‘mode’ sometimes and plays a heavy piece for a couple hours none stop. I’ll take care of this silly Kiki cat though.

  3. hola … quien es ramon? es tu novio? u_u aora estoy celoso viky… visita mi canal en you tube n_n hay una sorpresa para ti

    http://www.youtube.com/user/G0NZAL0666

  4. Earning it…

Leave a Reply

 
