I noticed some discussions going on about either I have boobs or I don’t, to make it clear – I’ve got D cup, but I”m skinny so, luckily, it doesn’t take half of the HD quality video space.

~ by vkgoeswild on June 11, 2010.

4 Responses to “”

  1. Prove it! 😉

  2. Vika is quite skinny but her boobs are pretty impressive. Usually chicks with very low bodyfat have no boobs left. But I can assure you that Vika does.. I know first hand 🙂

  3. Boobs? Who cares! It’s the boots I care.
    I mean real boots… the ones you wear on your feet!
    The first thing I look on a woman is her footwear 🙂
    BTW, Viky, you look hot with goth boots in that video where you dance.

Leave a Reply

 
