Got tired of working, just being at home and working alone. Ramon is back tomorrow 🙂 Watching an old russian movie.

~ by vkgoeswild on June 9, 2010.

2 Responses to “”

  1. Vika, first I want to say that I am a writer and I listen to your music every night while I work on my novel. It means so much to me that you put your heart and soul into expressing yourself through your music.Secondly, I was wondering if or when you was going to put your latest improvisation (the NIN-ish one) on your website and make it available to download. Once more, thank you for all your passion. Take care.

Leave a Reply

 
