new vid

Whole morning spent rehearsing for the concert on May 23 (Amsterdam, (check out concerts and scroll down to the date), also had to record a video for the sake of the video – just some work stuff. I was painting my nails whole evening yesterday night, as it was necessary to have black nails, and then I was drying it for an hour, and then it all got fucked up. I seriously don’t get, how people have time to live at all, using nail polish the same time? And if they have long nails AND try to keep them look nice, I think it’s a a half life time spent on it.
It looks fucked up. I really can’t do this. It’s a mystery to me. I think, girls go to special secret kind of school, and they are, probably, members of some top secret society. And to enter it, you should have your nails in perfect condition. At least. Maybe also hair. It’s another thing I don’t get. But luckily, I don’t need to, I”m pretty happy with what I’ve got by nature.
Well, anyway, back home I wrote down SOAD song, but then my mood changed and I felt all touchy-emotional, so I wrote down another song and made a video.

I’ll record SOAD when I put myself together.

~ by vkgoeswild on May 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
