I think I accidentally moved camera while rerecording for so many times, that’s why part of the keyboard is missing.

Reminds me, about a month ago, when I already uploaded my cover on the YouTube, I noticed those socks hanging from the heater. It only happened that one time. I mean, me – hanging socks, not heater on the video. Usually I use a drier, like normal people normally do, when there is a drier available.
So happy I didn’t decide to dry my long fluffy cute pink socks with red hearts on it.

~ by vkgoeswild on April 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
