still watching 24, season 3. There is a character, Chloe

kinda awkward, weird looking, saying wrong things in the wrong time, people are mostly just annoyed with her, although she is really trying to be nice. Man, that’s exactly how I see myself :))) Well, at least I did for the biggest part of my life. Getting compliments every day was extremely helpful, I must say. But her face, that’s what I see in the mirror. lol
so weird.
I googled pictures of the actress,

wow

~ by vkgoeswild on April 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
