Sometimes I get those mails, I open it and there is a guy screaming in panic “give me give me give me sheet music for that song!!!!!!”, I don’t have a cure for cancer, for god’s sake, it’s just a piece of paper. How vitally important could it possibly be?

Made Ramon a small cup of coffee with my new coffee maker. I’m proud to say, that it was too strong for him. He was jumping around until 5am, made me watch Michael Jackson live DVD from 1992. It was about that time, that I was completely in love with the guy and named my kitten Jackson. All those girls fainting in the middle of the first song? The man knew his business. Wow he was good. I wonder, if there is anybody now that can make crowd go completely nuts like that.. ? I mean, I honestly have no idea, I guess it happens mostly to hot pop lollipop boy bands and it’s not my sort of music.
anyway,
Now I have something to offer here even to a very picky coffee addict 🙂

~ by vkgoeswild on April 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
