spammers.
Just had to delete bunch of comments. I could just leave it there, who cares, but I hate spammers so much that I wanted to smash his fucking face.*

Same goes for people writing this
(latest example)
“u r speeding up the vid .. ur head reactions in not natural .. i would respect it on slow tempo more than speeding it up .. ”
I”m still getting it, every fucking day.
see picture above.

*I didn’t smash anybodies face in my life so far, it only happens in my imagination. The most aggressive thing I did was throwing water from my glass into face of one asshole. He was really asking for it. It happened at my school trip.

~ by vkgoeswild on April 17, 2010.

2 Responses to “”

  1. Please, please, please, be careful with this. Never smash someone with your hands (as you need them for playing), there are perfectly good hammers sold on the market (even some really good rubber ones, which still hurt a lot).

    One a more serious note, yes, spammers should suffer as much as possible.

Leave a Reply

 
