watching House and answering mails.
3 episodes so far and about 15 more mails to answer.
And yesterday I was working for the whole day, didn’t even noticed how that day was gone. I guess, the weather was really nice, looked like that judging by the sunlight.
whatever.. too much work.
by the way, second half of spring is my favorite time of the year! When I was a kid, I was wondering, how people know about favorite time, favorite flowers and stuff like that. Didn’t make sense to me. Somehow I decided then, that I love poppies, green amber and second half of spring the most. Why not roses, smaragds and winter?

upd. got a pain in my stomach all over sudden, and now completely exhausted by it. Awesome. 😦

~ by vkgoeswild on April 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
