awww

I’m feeling sick again, for a 2nd day already. I was so hoping it’s over!
Maybe it’s just a bad weather and a bad food.
So I look like shit. And I feel exactly as I look.
Talking about shit, spent another 10 min trying to learn the difference between “sheet” and “shit”. Of course I know the difference! And I hope you know the difference, when you see sheets I make.
I just want you to know the difference when I say it.
But for now, I should better say “scores” and “notes”.
And if I ever need to say something like “I was making sheet while taking a bath”, it’s gonna be a nightmare.
But I hope I won’t have to, because it doesn’t sound right anyway.

So, pictures of today – kitties in the window. awwww. Awwwww. It seems like there is one Kittie in every window. They sure look better, then those awful porcelain figures.

~ by vkgoeswild on April 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
