Ramon is driving me crazy, trying to find a nice cool domain name. I suggested cute little asshole dot com, after many many other suggestions. At least it sounds cute and I like the rhythm. But I guess, in this case my lack of English knowledge makes me unable to feel how dirty it actually sounds. See, for me “cute asshole” is the same as “cute bastard”, I sometimes say it instead of “darling” or “sweetheart”. I would never imagine an actually asshole, and believe me, it’s not because I’m so pure and innocent.

Anyway.
Spent the entire day playing GNR cover. It seemed to be a piece of cake, I wrote it down last night while guys were hanging downstairs eating lasagna. And played it right away. And played it a couple of times almost right. And still it was never right enough, between 2 pm and 10 pm with coffee breaks and the dinner.

here it is.

And I was hoping to be done and make another cover. I’m the fucking machine, I wish. But, getting there.

~ by vkgoeswild on March 31, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
